Quantcast
Don't Miss
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

IDAHO BUSINESS REVIEW
855 W. Broad Street, Suite 103 | Boise, Idaho 83702
P.O. Box 8866 | Boise, Idaho 83707

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm MST

Main Phone (208) 336-3768 | Fax (208) 336-5534
Twitter: @IBRnews | facebook.com/IdahoBusinessReview

To learn more about Idaho Business Review – our news, advertising, projects, subscriptions – please email us. We’ll respond as promptly as possible.

To subscribe, or for information about subscriptions, click here.

For Idaho business related news releases, story ideas, leads or other news matters, please email news@idahobusinessreview.com.

For advertising rates, questions or for information about marketing to Idaho’s business decision-makers, email advertising@idahobusinessreview.com.

Frequently asked questions

Interim Publisher & Administration

Brian Hunt 95x143

Brian Hunt - Interim Publisher

(503) 802-7202
Brian.Hunt@djcoregon.com

Advertising & Sales

Cindy Suffa - Senior Account Executive
(208) 639-3517
cindy.suffa@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Heather-McMillian-e1394864115439Heather McMillan – Account Executive
(208) 639-3526
heather.mcmillan@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 


Autumn Kersey
 - Account Executive
(208) 639-3514
autumn.kersey@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

News & Editorial

Anne Wallace Allen - Managing Editor
(208) 639-3530
anne.allen@idahobusinessreview.com

Brad Iverson-Long - Staff Writer
(208) 639-3524
brad.iverson-long@idahobusinessreview.com

Teya Vitu – Staff Writer
(208) 639-3515
teya.vitu@idahobusinessreview.com

Jeanne Huff - Special Sections Editor
(208) 639-3518
jeanne.huff@idahobusinessreview.com

Erika Sather-Smith - Newsroom Assistant
(208) 639-3510
erika.sather-smith@idahobusinessreview.com

Production & Prepress

Suz Brazeau Red Hawk - Art Director
(208) 639-3521
suz.brazeauredhawk@idahobusinessreview.com

Jason Jacobsen - Graphic Designer | Custom Publishing
(208) 639-3537
jason.jacobsen@idahobusinessreview.com

Public Notice

Laura Butler
Receptionist & Public Notice Coordinator
(208) 336-3768
laura.butler@idahobusinessreview.com 

Circulation

Questions or changes to your existing subscription?

Call us at 1-800-451-9998
Monday – Friday, 7am to 6pm MST. Closed Saturday, Sunday and holidays.

If you need assistance with a subscription or website login issue, please email customerservice@thedolancompany.com or call 800-451-9998.   We will be happy to assist you.

Scroll To Top