Quantcast
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

IDAHO BUSINESS REVIEW Subscribe here
855 W. Broad Street, Suite 103 | Boise, Idaho 83702

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm MST

P.O. Box 8866 | Boise, Idaho 83707

Main Phone (208) 336-3768 | Fax (208) 336-5534

Twitter: @IBRnews

Facebook: facebook.com/IdahoBusinessReview

Instagram: @idahobusinessreview

Please email news releases, story ideas, and leads to news@idahobusinessreview.com.

For advertising rates, questions or for information about marketing to Idaho’s business decision-makers, email advertising@idahobusinessreview.com.

Frequently asked questions

Publisher

Bill Cummings
(612) 659-7394 Ext. 10394
bill.cummings@thedolancompany.com

Regional VP

Joni Brooks
(503) 802-7202
joni.brooks@journalrecord.com

Managing Editor

Anne's new headshot

Anne Wallace Allen
(208) 639-3530
anne.allen@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Special Sections Editor

Jeanne Huff cutout

Jeanne Huff
(208) 639-3518
jeanne.huff@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Advertising Director

Suffa_Headshot

Cindy Suffa
(208) 639-3517
cindy.suffa@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

Writer

Teya

Teya Vitu - Staff Writer
(208) 639-3515
teya.vitu@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Newsroom Assistant / Leads Manager

Erika[1]Erika Sather-Smith
(208) 639-3510
erika.sather-smith@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Account Executive

Heather-McMillian-e1394864115439Heather McMillan
(208) 639-3526
heather.mcmillan@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

Account Executive

Rocky Cook
(208) 639-3519
rocky.cook@idahobusinessreview.com

Administrative Assistant / Public Notice / Reprints

Laura - 3Laura Butler
(208) 639-3528
laura.butler@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

Circulation

Questions or changes to your existing subscription?

Call us at 1-800-451-9998
Monday – Friday, 7am to 6pm MST. Closed Saturday, Sunday and holidays.

If you need assistance with a subscription or website login issue, please email customerservice@thedolancompany.com or call 800-451-9998.   We will be happy to assist you.

Scroll To Top