Quantcast
Don't Miss
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

IDAHO BUSINESS REVIEW
855 W. Broad Street, Suite 103 | Boise, Idaho 83702

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm MST

P.O. Box 8866 | Boise, Idaho 83707

Main Phone (208) 336-3768 | Fax (208) 336-5534
Twitter: @IBRnews | facebook.com/IdahoBusinessReview

To learn more about Idaho Business Review – our news, advertising, projects, subscriptions – please email us. We’ll respond as promptly as possible.

To subscribe, or for information about subscriptions, click here.

For Idaho business related news releases, story ideas, leads or other news matters, please email news@idahobusinessreview.com.

For advertising rates, questions or for information about marketing to Idaho’s business decision-makers, email advertising@idahobusinessreview.com.

Frequently asked questions

Publisher

Bill Cummings
(612) 659-7394 Ext. 10394
bill.cummings@thedolancompany.com

Advertising & Sales

Suffa_Headshot


Cindy Suffa
 - Advertising Director
(208) 639-3517
cindy.suffa@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

Heather-McMillian-e1394864115439
Heather McMillan –
Account Executive
(208) 639-3526
heather.mcmillan@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

Rocky Cook – Account Executive
(208) 639-3519
rocky.cook@idahobusinessreview.com

News & Editorial

Anne's new headshot Anne Wallace Allen - Managing Editor
(208) 639-3530
anne.allen@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Jeanne Huff cutout Jeanne Huff - Special Sections Editor
(208) 639-3518
jeanne.huff@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Brad Iverson-Long Brad Iverson-Long - Staff Writer
(208) 639-3524
brad.iverson-long@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Teya Teya Vitu – Staff Writer
(208) 639-3515
teya.vitu@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Erika[1]
Erika Sather-Smith
 - Newsroom Assistant / Leads Manager
(208) 639-3510
erika.sather-smith@idahobusinessreview.com

 

Circulation

Questions or changes to your existing subscription?

Call us at 1-800-451-9998
Monday – Friday, 7am to 6pm MST. Closed Saturday, Sunday and holidays.

If you need assistance with a subscription or website login issue, please email customerservice@thedolancompany.com or call 800-451-9998.   We will be happy to assist you.

Scroll To Top