Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Home / News / Idaho Faces / Idaho Irrigation Equipment Association chooses 2013 officers

Idaho Irrigation Equipment Association chooses 2013 officers

Kent Kidd

The Idaho Irrigation Equipment Association has elected its 2013 officers and board of directors.

Kent Kidd, of Valmont industries in Declo, is president. Dana Duffin, of The Sprinkler Shop in Paul, is vice president. Ron Sessler, of Dykman Electrical in Boise, is treasurer. Bill Rawlings, of BD Sales & Supply in Preston, is past president. Tondee Clark, of Boise, is secretary for the 17th year.

Committee chairmen include education chairman Howard Neibling, of University of Idaho, and scholarship chairman Dirk Leavitt, of Valmont Industries in American Falls.

Three board members were elected for two-year terms: Bob Hand, of Nelson Irrigation in Walla Walla, Wash.; Loni Monson, of Pipeco in Nampa; and Derick Attebury, of Rain For Rent in Idaho Falls. They join board members Fred Butler, of Agri-Lines Irrigation in Parma; Roger Yasuda, of Clearwater Supply in Ontario, Ore.; and Quentin Nesbitt, of Idaho Power Company in Boise.

About IBR Staff