Home / People / Idaho Allstate agency owners earn service designation

Idaho Allstate agency owners earn service designation

The following 22 Idaho insurance agency owners received the Allstate Premier Agency designation for 2014: Christopher Antrim, Boise; Scott Bowen, Idaho Falls; Brandon Brown, Pocatello, Idaho Falls and Preston; Steven Capps, Boise; Andy Cline, Post Falls; Ted Curet, Moscow; Mark Freemyer, Caldwell and Emmett; Amy Gatherum, Boise; James Gray, Coeur D’alene; Steve Halliday, Hayden Lake; Tom Heffner, Boise and Eagle; Drew Hodgson, Coeur D’Alene; Matt Huff, Meridian; Eric Jeglum, Boise; Travis Kuntz, Boise; James Matthews, Burley; Clark Nielsen, Boise; Dave Orthel, Chubbuck; Bruce Ritchie, Meridian; Brad Scott, Blackfoot and Idaho Falls; Nick Veldhouse, Meridian; Isabel Waddell, Driggs and Sam Zenor, Meridian and Fruitland.

Bestowed upon 48 percent of Allstate’s nearly 10,000 agency owners across the country, the Premier Agency designation is awarded to owners who have consistently met designated levels in customer service, demonstrated excellence in delivering an accessible, knowledgeable and personal customer experience while achieving outstanding business results.

About IBR Staff