Idaho Business Review’s Excellence in Finance awards program celebrates financial professionals in banking, corporate, investment and professional, whose fiscal accomplishments set a high bar for their company and Idaho’s business economy.

Honorees will be selected based on leadership, accomplishments and achievement, mentorship and community leadership and involvement.

2019 Excellence in Finance Awards

October 10, 11:30 a.m.

Boise Centre

The 2018 Excellence in Finance honorees. Photo by Pete Grady.

2019 dates:

Nominations due July 8, 2019

Applications due July 15, 2019.

Awards event is on October 10, 2019.

Magazine publishes on October 11, 2019.



Contact Cindy Suffa at csuffa@idahobusinessreview.com for more information on sponsorships and magazine advertising.

Contact Rebecca Palmer at rpalmer@idahobusinessreview.com for more information on nominations, applications, and the awards event.