Quantcast

Contact Us

IDAHO BUSINESS REVIEW 

Subscribe to digital and/or weekly print editions.

Follow us:

 

Get our attention:
Please email the newsroom with story ideas and leads at news@idahobusinessreview.com and tag #IBRnews on social media.
Learn about advertising and sponsorships:
For advertising rates or for information about marketing to Idaho’s business decision-makers, email advertising@idahobusinessreview.com.
Visit us or send mail:
Open Monday-Friday | 8am-5pm
4696 W. Overland Road, Suite 180 | Boise, Idaho 83705
P.O. Box 8866 | Boise, Idaho 83707
Call us:
Main Phone (208) 336-3768
Main Fax (208) 336-5534
Newsroom (208) 639-3530
Advertising (208) 639-3517
 
Questions or changes to your existing subscription?
Call us at 1-877-615-9536
Monday – Friday, 7am to 6pm MST. Closed Saturday, Sunday and holidays.
If you need assistance with a subscription or website login issue, please email service@bridgetowermedia.com or call 877-615-9536. We will be happy to assist you.

Meet the IBR team

Publisher

Cindy Suffa
(208) 639-3517
csuffa@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Editor

Kim Burgess
(208) 639-3518
kburgess@idahobusinessreview.com

Twitter: @chimerakim

 

Special Sections Editor

Rebecca Palmer
(208) 639-3530
rpalmer@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Web editor

Liz Harbauer
(208) 639-3510
lpatterson@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Reporter

Steve Sinovic
(208) 639-3515
ssinovic@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Reporter

Sharon Fisher
(208) 639-3524
sfisher@idahobusinessreview.com

Twitter: @IBR_SLFisher

 

 

Multimedia Sales Executive

Jeanette Trompczynski
(208) 639-3526
jtrompczynski@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Multimedia Sales Executive

Autumn Kersey
(208) 639-3519
akersey@idahobusinessreview.com

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant / Public Notice / Reprints

Laura Clements
(208) 639-3528
lbutler@idahobusinessreview.com