Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Idaho Business Review’s Icon Awards honor business leaders who are in a class of their own: the pioneers and change-makers who did things first and continue to kick-start innovation. They are over the age of 50, have helped Idaho’s business community grow and they continue to champion their industry through professional creativity, innovation and leadership. They will be recognized for their notable success and demonstration of strong leadership both within and outside of their chosen field.

Idaho Business Review announces 2021 Icon honorees


2021 Icon Awards

May 13, 2021 4:00 p.m.
Virtual Event


Contact Cindy Suffa at [email protected] for more information on sponsorships and magazine advertising.

Contact Rick Benedict at [email protected] for more information on nominations and applications.